Help us produce great, compelling theater that expands the minds of DC audiences as it entertains. Your donation will go a long way toward realizing our mission—helping us pay our artists, rent space for shows, and do community outreach.

If you prefer to donate by mail, please address your correspondence to:

Perisphere Theater
3601 Connecticut Ave. NW
Apt. 117
Washington, DC 20008

Perisphere Theater is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Your contribution will be tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.


Passion Players: Our Founders. Perisphere Theater acknowledges with gratitude our circle of founding donors. If you contribute $250 or more through 2016, you may join the Passion Players and receive two comp tickets per season for the life of the company, regardless of future donation activity.

Robert Ashby
Heather Benjamin
Stephen and Lori Bruun
John Decker
Jeff McDermott
Kevin O’Connell and Jill Goodrich
Kathryn Olesko and Wayne Davis
David and Mary Rich
Willona Sloan
Amy Solo
Allison Turkel


© 2015 Perisphere Theater LLC